Name Title Email Address
Namig Abbasov Graduate Teaching Associate Namig.Abbasov@asu.edu
Weining Ai Graduate Teaching Associate weininga@asu.edu
Gaukhar Baltabayeva Graduate Teaching Associate gbaltaba@asu.edu
Anastasia Brown Graduate Teaching Associate abrow189@asu.edu
MJ Cantrell Graduate Student Michal.Cantrell@asu.edu
Kristin Cochran Graduate Teaching Associate kcochra6@asu.edu
Ted Combs Graduate Student tedcombs@asu.edu
Larry Copeland Graduate Student Larry.Copeland@asu.edu
Cagla Demirduzen Graduate Teaching Associate cdemirdu@asu.edu
Guy Frenkel Graduate Teaching Associate gfrenkel@asu.edu
Jacob Gallegos Graduate Teaching Associate jgalle17@asu.edu
Samuel Goldenberg Graduate Student skgolden@asu.edu
Manuel Gutierrez Graduate Student Manuel.A.Gutierrez@asu.edu
Netty Herawaty Graduate Teaching Associate nherawat@asu.edu
Trudy Horsting Graduate Research Associate thorstin@asu.edu
Chen Jiang Graduate Student cjiang38@asu.edu
Jazmin Jimenez Graduate Teaching Associate jjimen90@asu.edu
Jihye Jung Graduate Teaching Associate jjung60@asu.edu
Jadejit Minhas Presidential Graduate Teaching Associate jminhas@asu.edu
Camila Paez Bernal Graduate Teaching Associate cpaez1@asu.edu
Cristian Puga Gonzalez Graduate Student cristian.puga@asu.edu
William Rector Graduate Student William.Rector@asu.edu
Ricardo Romero Graduate Student Richie.A.Romero@asu.edu
Anntiana Sabeti Graduate Teaching Associate asabeti@asu.edu
Angguntari Ceria Sari Graduate Student asari1@asu.edu
TaniaZaman Sarna Graduate Teaching Associate tsarna1@asu.edu
Emily Singer Graduate Teaching Associate easinger@asu.edu
Matthew Smoldt Graduate Teaching Associate msmoldt@asu.edu
Jordin Tafoya Graduate Teaching Associate jctafoya@asu.edu
Jonathan Turner Graduate Teaching Associate jcturn12@asu.edu
Alexandra Williams Graduate Research Associate amwill72@asu.edu
Julianne Windham Graduate Teaching Associate jwindha1@asu.edu
Justin Zyla Graduate Research Associate jmzyla@asu.edu