Our Political Science PhD Students

PhD students

Name Title Email Address
Peggy-Jean Allin Graduate Student pallin@asu.edu
Gaukhar Baltabayeva Graduate Teaching Associate gbaltaba@asu.edu
Andrea Borbon Graduate Teaching Associate

aiborbon@asu.edu

Anastasia Brown Graduate Research Associate abrow189@asu.edu

Yilin Che

Graduate Teaching Associate yche13@asu.edu
Kiara Chen Graduate Teaching Associate

Kiara.Chen@asu.edu

Kristin Cochran Graduate Teaching Associate kcochra6@asu.edu
Larry Copeland Graduate Student Larry.Copeland@asu.edu
Jess Earle Graduate Student

jearle5@asu.edu

Ljubomir Filipovic Graduate Teaching Associate lfilipov@asu.edu
Guy Frenkel Graduate Teaching Associate gfrenkel@asu.edu
Jacob Gallegos Graduate Research Associate jgalle17@asu.edu
Hope Gomez Graduate Teaching Associate

hggomez1@asu.edu

Manuel Gutierrez Graduate Student Manuel.A.Gutierrez@asu.edu
Netty Herawaty Graduate Teaching Associate nherawat@asu.edu
Cagla Kilic Graduate Student cdemirdu@asu.edu
Jazmin Jimenez Graduate Teaching Associate jjimen90@asu.edu
Ryan Leavitt Graduate Student Ryan.Leavitt@asu.edu
WanTing Lee Graduate Student wlee115@asu.edu
Jadejit Minhas Presidential Graduate Teaching Associate jminhas@asu.edu
Cristian Puga Gonzalez Graduate Student cristian.puga@asu.edu
Stephen Richer Graduate Student

sricher1@asu.edu

Ricardo Romero Graduate Student Richie.A.Romero@asu.edu
Anntiana Sabeti Graduate Teaching Associate asabeti@asu.edu
TaniaZaman Sarna Graduate Teaching Associate tsarna1@asu.edu
Emily Singer Graduate Student easinger@asu.edu
Matthew Smoldt Graduate Teaching Associate msmoldt@asu.edu
Jordin Tafoya Graduate Teaching Associate jctafoya@asu.edu
Julianne Windham Graduate Student jwindha1@asu.edu

Shirvin Zeinalzadeh

Graduate Teaching Associate

szeinalz@asu.edu

Justin Zyla Graduate Teaching Associate jmzyla@asu.edu